How can I use my Photologo?
Your Photologo is very versatile, allowing you to use it for: websites social media watermarking marketing materials business documents packaging branding physical promotional materials and more! In some cases, you may need different file formats to do so. For printing of items such as signs, banners, stationery, merchandise, labels, among others, we generally recommend having a vector file (AI, EPS, SVG, PDF). "And can I use it commercially?" Yes! Once you have appFew readersAdding your Animated Photologo with DaVinci Resolve
Import both videos: Open the Media page. Drag both files into the Media Pool. Create/open your timeline: Go to the Edit page. Put your main video on Video Track 1 (V1). Place the overlay: Drag the second video onto Video Track 2 (V2), directly above the section of the main video where you want it to appear. Anything on V2 will appear on top of V1. Resize and position the overlay: Select the V2 clip. Open the Inspector in the upper-right.Few readersAdding your Animated Photologo with Premiere Pro
Open your project in Adobe Premiere Pro. Import your video and animated signature Go to File → Import. Select your main video and the animated signature file (GIF or MOV). Place your main video on the timeline Drag your video onto Video Track 1 (V1). Add the animated signature Drag the animated signature onto Video Track 2 (V2), directly above your video. Because the file has a transparent background, your video will remain visible underneath the signaturFew readersHow do I unzip a .zip file?
How to unzip on Windows 11: Locate the zipped folder that you want to unzip (extract) files or folders from. To unzip all the contents of the zipped folder, right-click (or press and hold) the folder, select Extract All..., and then follow the instructions. How to unzip on Mac (High Sierra and above): Double-click the .zip file. The unzipped item appears in the same folder as the .zip file. If you want to, you can delete the .zip file. Note: If you can’t open the .zip fFew readersAdding your Photologo to an image
Photologos are delivered in PNG format with a transparent background, which allows it to be added seamlessly to your photos. To do so, you will need an app that allows you to watermark or overlay an image. Some options are Photoshop, Photopea, Lightroom, Aperture, Luminar, Canva, among many more. We also provide a free watermark tool for customers. Below we have a link with tutorials, as well as steps on how to use our watermark tool: -[ How to use your Photologo tutorial](https://photologPopularAdding your Photologo to documents
When adding your Photologos to documents, you can use it to sign documents or to insert it as an image. How to sign a PDF document? Open the PDF file in Adobe Acrobat Reader. Click on Fill & Sign in the Tools pane on the right. Click Sign, and then select Add Signature. A popup will open, giving you three options—Type, Draw, and Image. Once you’re done, click the Apply button. Drag, resize and position the signature inside your PDF file. How to sign a Word/ Google Docs docPopularHow to Apply Your Photologo with Canva
1. Download your Photologo into your computer First of all, you want to make sure that you have your Photologo downloaded to your computer. Simply download yours from the email that you received from us. Once you download it, you should be getting different variations of your logo, one black and one white with different resolution sizes. As a rule of thumb, your high-resolution logo will work perfectly on larger graphics like website headers and large prints. On the other hand, the low-rFew readersHow to apply your Photologo in Lightroom
Step by Step 1. First of all, install and launch Lightroom: For this tutorial, I’m using Lightroom Classic CC. Next, click on the Import button which is placed in the bottom left corner. Lightroom supports JPEG, PNG and also RAW files. 2. Now it’s time to open the Watermark Editor: Go on the top left corner in the main menu: Lightroom menu > Edit Watermarks (Mac) or Edit menu > Edit Watermarks (Windows). The Watermark Editor window is pretty small by default.Few readersHow to apply your Photologo in Photopea
Photopea is an online and free photo editor, quite similar to Photoshop. Website: https://www.photopea.com/ Tutorials: https://www.photopea.com/tuts/add-watermark-to-photo/ How to apply the logo: First, go to Photopea.com. Press File - Open, and open open your main (background) image. Load another image: Press File - Open & Place. Open your image, and then hit Enter to confirm placingFew readersHow to apply your Photologo in Photoshop
Step by Step 1. First of all, install and launch Photoshop: Drag and drop the image you want to sign into the dashboard. As an alternative, your can click on File > Open in the main menu and open the image. 2. Open the image with the signature in Photoshop (File menu> Open): Press the keyboard combination Ctrl+A to select it and then press Ctrl+C to copy it. Then go to the tab where you have the image file you want to sign and paste your logo using the shortcut **Few readersHow to use your Photologo on Snapseed mobile
Snapseed is a photo editor available for both Android and Apple devices. You can add your logo with this app using the "Double Exposure" tool: Download and open the app. At the top, select open to open the photo you'd like to watermark. At the bottom, select "Tools". In this menu, you can find many options to edit your photos. We will focus on the "Double Exposure" option, so click on it. After clicking "Double Exposure", you will have a + and "Add" option, click on it. FFew readersHow to use my Animated Signature?
Once your Animated Photologo gets delivered to your account, it will be delivered in the .zip file with 4 video files included, with transparent background ... High-resolution .MOV logo animation in white color High-resolution .MOV logo animation in black color High-resolution .GIF logo animation in white color High-resolution .GIF logo animation in black color In order for you to open them, you will have to first unzip the files and once you do that, you need to use a soPopularWhat is Ai. Source File and how can I use it?
The AI file is the most common type of vector image. It is a proprietary Adobe Illustrator format, it is the editable version of your original logo created in Adobe Illustrator, needed to make edits to the original design, or for certain printing capabilities (e.g. t-shirts, mugs, hats). To make adjustments to your Photologo, you will need software that supports AI files or convert it to a file format compatible with your preferred software. Many of our customers use Adobe Illustrator to workFew readersAdding your Animated Photologo as your Email Signature
In order to add your Animated Photologo to your email signature , we recommend checking with your e-mail provider if they support animated files. Adding a GIF on an email signature will follow the same process of adding a regular image file, as GIF is an image format with movement. However, many providers do not support GIF files and the animation will not play at all. Unfortunately, this is not something we can fix, as it depends fully on the providers to add animations. You can find furtherPopularHow to use my Photologo in Gmail
To add it to your Gmail email signature: Open Gmail and click the Gear Icon in the top-right corner. After, click on “See all settings". Scroll down, and you will see a field called “Signature”. Here you can customize your email signature, create a new one, or edit an existing signature. To add the logo, click on the “Insert Image” button, it is an icon that looks like a portrait. You can add through a URL (must be a public image), your Drive, or Upload from your Device if you haveFew readersHow to add your Photologo to your Apple Email Signature
In order for you to add your Photologo to your email signature, please follow the instructions: 1 - Open the Mail app in Mac OS if you have not done so already, then pull down the “Mail” menu and go to “Preferences” 2- Choose the “Signatures” tab, then click the [+] plus button to add a new signature, or select an existing signature to modify it 3 - Create a signature as usual by typing or placing HTML 4 - To add an image or logo to the signature, select the image to use from the Finder andFew readersHow to use my Photologo in Outlook
To add your Photologo to your Outlook email signature, please follow these steps: Open Outlook on your PC. Click on the File tab. From the sidebar, select Options. In the Options window, click on Mail. Scroll down to the Create or modify signatures for messages section and click on Signatures. In the Signatures and Stationery window, click on New to create a new signature. Give your signature a name and click OK. Click on the image icon to insert your Photologo. Locate andFew readersHow to create a Photoshop brush with your Photologo
Follow these steps to create a brush with your Photologo: Open the logo in Photoshop. Use the selection tool to select the area they want to use for the brush. In the Options bar, adjust “Feather” to control the edge quality of the brush. Once done with that, click Edit > Define Brush Preset. Enter a name for the brush. Select OK to save the new tip, it will appear in the Brushes panel. Use the low-res files, as PS does not accept images bigger than 2500 pixels forFew readersHow to use my Photologo?
**Photologo usage is really flexible as it is delivered in the .PNG format. ** If you need ideas about how to you can use your Photologo, we have prepared an article for you: 11 Ways You Probably Didn’t Know Your Photologo Could Be Used For Detailed instructions can be found on our Tutorials page: How to use your PhotologoPopular
